Site updates: Mathcasts, the Sustainable Classroom and Me

I’ve updated the Mathcasts, The Sustainable Classroom, and About Patty pages.

Mathcasts: I’ve included links to student projects and to some of my own videos, directions for creating your own mathcast, and links to other mathcast resources on the web.

The Sustainable Classroom: I have included a link to a video created by ESD 112 of my students and I using and discussing the technology we received through our participation in the Sustainable Classroom Grant.

About Patty: I’ve updated this page with information about technology grants that I have or am currently participating in, presentations I have given, and articles and press releases about our classroom and projects.

You can either click on these links or use the menu at the top of each page to visit these pages. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

