WOO HOO!!! Got my National Boards :)

It was a long process last year (and what felt like an even longer wait) but I found out this morning that I have successfully earned my National Board Certification in AYA Math. I felt pretty confident but since I had done this process entirely on my own, I didn’t want to kid myself either. But the results are in and I passed with flying colors!

nbcert

There’s gonna be some celebrating this weekend in the O’Flynn household. 🙂

One thought on “WOO HOO!!! Got my National Boards :)

  1. CONGRATS! Very happy for you! I sort of wish I had done it on my own – I passed with flying colors as well, and don’t really think I got much out of my support class. Jump start yes, cohort no… but – since I got the state scholarship I had to take a support class… oh well, saved me money in the end!

    Like

Leave a Reply

